h1

NECC in Atlanta!

June 24, 2007
    I am so excited to be here in beautiful Atlanta, Georgia attending the NECC conference. I am scheduled for several classes, and will be wondering the halls of the general area in pursuit of the new and interesting in the field of educational technology.

    What I am most interested in are the conversations ensuing all over the country, as hundreds of people converge here over the next 4 days for the same reason. I have been watching my favorite bloggers, educational technologists, over the past few weeks, and the excitement is just incredible. To be a part of this excitement and part of these conversations with the people I have been reading through their blog spaces, will be amazing! I will try to blog throughout the conference and keep up with my experience to document the conversations and hopefully learn a few things!

    Oh boy…….

Technorati Tags:
Technorati Tags:

Leave a comment